Anchor Bracelet

Image

I found this charm at Michael’s and looped some hemp cord through each end and fastened them with a crimp (I think that’s what it’s called) and then the clasp. So easy and so cute!

AND! I just ordered 12 more anchor charms off an Etsy shop. I have a few more nautical insprired things in mind and figured if I buy in bulk I’ll be more inspired to actually make them. It’s not exactly a guarantee, but I’m really hopeful this time.

Image

One thought on “Anchor Bracelet

Leave a Reply

