Owl Coasters and Heat Pad

UPDATE: Here is the free pattern for the Owl Coaster Crochet Pattern.

Owl Coaster Crochet Pattern

I’m working on a pattern for these beauties. These are owl coasters and a heat pad, made for a birthday gift for someone special.

The free pattern soon to come, but I couldn’t help but want to share what I made. Inspiration for these came from Pinterest but there wasn’t a pattern, so I just experimented until I came up with these.
20120819-194948.jpg20120819-195016.jpg20120819-195035.jpg20120819-195802.jpg

2 thoughts on “Owl Coasters and Heat Pad

    • Hard to say Martin… It took some experimenting with the pattern first. I would record all the steps as I went along, but had to try a few variations before coming to this pattern. Once I had the pattern down on paper, it was pretty quick to type it up, probably about 1-2 hours… But for sure hours more in total time. Thanks for your interest!

Leave a Reply

